Music CDs » Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD

Add Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD to your cart

List Price: $19.95
Discounted Price: $15.95

Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD

This CD contains the original music created for:

  • Hip Hop Funk with Jermaine Browne
  • Street Jazz with Rhapsody
  • Breakdance with Ephrat
  • Jazz with Frank Hatchett
  • "Takes" on Theatre Dance with Blankenbuehler, Herman and Fleming
  • Tap...Tap... Boom! with Jared Grimes
  • Latin Jazz and Intro to Partnering with Maria Torres
  • Lyrical Jazz with Joey Dowling


Listen to the original music while you perform these innovative pieces of choreography.

Each Audio CD contains the exact music you will hear on the videos.

Back to Music CDs List is your source for:
  • • Instruction Dance Videos
  • Buy Online DVDs
  • Tap Dance DVD
  • • Live at Broadway Dance Center
  • • International Learning How To Dance Video
  • Desmond Richardson DVD
  • Dance Instructional DVDs
  • Buy Dance DVDs
  • Instructional Dance Video
  • Dance Warm-Up DVD
  • Educational Dance Video
  • Hip Hop Dance Video
  • Dance Streaming
  • Educational Dance DVD
  • • Learn How To Dance DVD
  • Shop for DVDs
  • Lyrical Jazz DVD with Joey Dowling
  • Mandy Moore DVDs
  • Summyr Whaley and Country Line Dance DVD with Summyr Whaley
  • International Dancing Lessons Online
  • Contemporary DVDs
  • Dance Instruction DVD in the USA
  • Marissa Ragazzo
  • Dance in Italy
  • Wharton Performance
  • Mandy Moore Dance DVD

Sponsors: Capezio Broadway Dance Center HOPSports

LIVE E-Newsletter Signup