Music CDs » Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD

Add Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD to your cart

List Price: $19.95
Discounted Price: $15.95

Choreography Collection VOL I - Music CD

This CD contains the original music created for:

  • Hip Hop Funk with Jermaine Browne
  • Street Jazz with Rhapsody
  • Breakdance with Ephrat
  • Jazz with Frank Hatchett
  • "Takes" on Theatre Dance with Blankenbuehler, Herman and Fleming
  • Tap...Tap... Boom! with Jared Grimes
  • Latin Jazz and Intro to Partnering with Maria Torres
  • Lyrical Jazz with Joey Dowling


Listen to the original music while you perform these innovative pieces of choreography.

Each Audio CD contains the exact music you will hear on the videos.

Back to Music CDs List is your source for:
  • Online Dance Workshops
  • Hip Hop Videos
  • Instruction Dance Video
  • • Summer Study
  • Mandy Moore Dance DVDs
  • • Dance Instruction Videos in the USA
  • Dance Streaming
  • • Dance Choreography DVD
  • Buy Online Dance DVDs
  • • Hip Hop Dance DVD
  • Dance Instruction Videos
  • Instruction Dance Videos
  • Tap Dance DVD
  • Shop Learning to Dance Video
  • Dance Technique DVD
  • • Online Learn to Dance Store
  • Dance Partnering DVD
  • • Learning How To Dance Videos
  • Educational Dance Video in the USA
  • • Desmond Richardson DVD
  • Joey Dowling Video
  • • International Instruction Dance Video
  • • Dance Exercises Online in the USA
  • Instruction Dance Videos in the USA
  • Dance Exercises in the USA
  • Calen Kurka and Floorwork DVD
  • • NAI
  • International Dance Workshop
  • Frank Hatchett and Jazz DVD with Frank Hatchett
  • So You Think You Can Dance lessons

Sponsors: Capezio Broadway Dance Center HOPSports

LIVE E-Newsletter Signup